TSOTH Teacher Training Schedule

If you wish to join the Ancient Team of the School of the Heart Teachers and help people learn how to water the garden of their heart, browse the Teacher Training Schedule below and find a Teacher Training near you.

To apply for a Teacher Training, press here to view the application form.

Heart Imagery©: Union with God -Teacher Training, Online

Heart Imagery©: Union with God -Teacher Training, Online

teacher Training Heart Imagery Union with God Online June 20 - 21, 2020 Time: 7am-12pm PDT / 10am - 3pm EDT /3pm - 8pm London Time with Daniel Mitel Master of meditation custodian leader of tsoth In order to attend the Teacher Training you must either attend the Heart...

read more