Online Events

A New Beginning – Meditation for 2019 and 2020

A New Beginning – Meditation for 2019 and 2020

A New Beginning – Meditation for 2019 and 2020 Activate the new sense of humanity: THE EXTENDED LIGHT BODY WITH ENNEAGRAM Recording Fee for A New Beginning MEDITATION: 55$ You can pay with your debit or credit card either as a PayPal guest or if you have a PayPal...

read more
Heart Imagery Online

Heart Imagery Online

HEART IMAGERY - THE FEMININE ENERGY in preparation for the years of light and peace Event Program (1st cycle / six months): All events will be at 9am-10:30am Vancouver / 5pm-6:30pm London / 7pm-8:30pm Athens *if there is a change in time or date for one of the events...

read more