teacher Training

Heart Imagery

Union with God

Online

June 20 - 21, 2020

Time: 7am-12pm PDT / 10am - 3pm EDT /3pm - 8pm London Time

with

Daniel Mitel

Master of meditation

custodian leader of tsoth

In order to attend the Teacher Training you must either attend the Heart Imagery : Union with God workshop on June 18 – 19, 2020, to have attended the Heart Imagery: Union with God on a previous occasion or to have completed the Heart Imagery Online (The Yin Feminine Flow of Energy) Cycle of 12 sessions.

For applications please complete and submit the TSOTH Teacher Training Application form

Investment: $1777 USD

If you have any questions contact us at tsoth@theschooloftheheart.com

You can pay with debit / credit card or Paypal below

more about heart imagery

Heart Imagery is an ancient system that originates from ancient Tibetan, Sumerian and Vedic spiritual mystery schools. It relates to the highest number of Mystery School: 555. It is associated with Adamic Race, with the power of dreaming and reversing the past, present, and future. Nearly 40,000 years ago, before the formation of any religious system, before Buddha and Jesus, Mohamed and Rumi, the single technique used by the Adamic Race at their headquarters, in Kopet Dagh (the Turkmen-Khorasan Mountain Range near the Caspian Sea), was Heart Imagery.

Read more …

Images: Unsplash.com