About The School Of The Heart

The School of the Heart’s purpose is to help create a clean heart in every single human being. In these times, where humanity is destroyed by passions, it is essential for us to go back to the ancient wisdom and techniques that were practiced to purify the soul.

Heart Imagery

Heart Imagery is an ancient system that has been used by many civilisations and cultures around the world. Imagery is well established in many indigenous traditions, in Hinduism and other religious traditions. It has been used in psychotherapy for over a century.

Recently prestigious organisations and health centres recognise and use the powerful techniques of Imagery in treating patients.

Heart Imagery connects these practises with the wisdom of the heart and helps people become aware of their emotional, mental and physical states.

Journeys into the heart

Journeys into the Heart workshops (“The Inner Path” and “The Higher Self”) are based on a series of experiences of Masters and Mystics from all over the world since the inception of the human race.

These two workshops constitute one of the most important spiritual work in the world that teaches people to enter into the space of the heart.

The workshops are associated with the Awakening The Illuminated Heart (ATIH) seminar. It provides the best preparation and practice for those who intend to attend the “Awakening The Illuminated Heart” seminar in the future and helps those who have already attended the ATIH seminar to further improve their practice on the Tiny Space Of Heart Meditation.

Kriya Yoga

Kriya Yoga is an ancient Yoga spinal breathing system revived in modern times by Mahavatar Babaji through his disciple Lahiri Mahasaya. Kriya was brought into popular awareness through Paramahansa Yogananda’s book AUTOBIOGRAPHY OF A YOGI and through Yogananda’s introductions of the practice in the West since 1920 and India since 1917. The system consists of a number of levels of SPINAL Breathings based on techniques that are intended to rapidly accelerate spiritual development and engender a profound state of tranquility and God-communion. Kriya Yoga can be practiced by any person at any age.
Kriya Yoga (Spinal Breathing) has six phases: First Kriya, Second Kriya, Third Kriya and The Higher Kriyas (Fourth, Fifth, and Sixth). It is wise to practice seriously a phase for at least 6-12 months.

Children Workshops

Workshops for you and your child to enjoy, to connect and to create practices that can help you both have a more harmonious and balanced life.

We have created specific exercises that you can repeat after the workshop is over at home with your child.